Our Brokers

Jeff Smith - R.I.B., B.A.
Owner
Ext. 2457
jsmith@smithbradleys.com
Karen Baines - R.I.B.
Commercial Account Manager
Ext. 2462
kbaines@smithbradleys.com
Alan J. Smith - R.I.B., B.A.
Insurance Advisor
Ext. 2461
asmith@smithbradleys.com
Emily Lang - B.A., C.A.I.B., C.I.P.
Commercial Account Manager
Ext. 2463
elang@smithbradleys.com
Rosanne Wysock - C.A.I.B
Operations and Commercial Account Manager
Ext. 2228
rwysocki@smithbradleys.com
Carrie Pilon - C.A.I.B., R.I.B.
Personal Lines Manager
Ext. 2273
cpilon@smithbradleys.com
Josh Doran - R.I.B.
Commercial Account Executive
Ext. 2451
jdoran@smithbradleys.com

Contact Us

Interested in further information about Smith and Bradley Insurance? Call us at 613.836.2473 or fill out our form below and one of our brokers will be in touch with you as soon as possible.

GET A FREE QUOTE!

TOP